Editing your collaboration preferences

  • Updated

To change your preferences on what opportunities you are open to, that other users can contact you about, follow the steps below:

1. Click on your profile photo icon at the top right corner of the page

2. Select "My Page"

Screen_Shot_2022-01-11_at_12.55.06_PM.png

3. Scroll down to the “Your availability” section

4. Click on “Update my status”

Screen_Shot_2022-03-24_at_10.24.18_AM.png

5. You can add a note for people getting in touch with you

6. From here you can also control whether you are open to receiving requests or not.

Slider in color = open

Screen_Shot_2022-01-11_at_1.05.17_PM.png

7. Scroll down and mark the categories you are interested in

Screen_Shot_2022-03-24_at_10.36.39_AM.png

8. Click “Save”

 

Was this article helpful?